Reviews

Shauna
8/26/2021
Everything was great 👍
Teresa
7/28/2021
Fantastic as usual!
Kara
6/5/2021
hair in food
Michele
5/21/2021
Ordered "spicy" general tsos, and there was no spice at all. More sweet and sour.
Craig
4/26/2021
Best Asian food in North Iowa
Anita
2/6/2021
My only complaint was I didn’t receive a notification when the order was ready, so ended up waiting longer than necessary. The food was outstanding and the staff courteous. I’ll definitely order again
Joy
1/25/2021
Great food for a good price
Mark
1/23/2021
All as good as always
Melanie
12/16/2020
Delicious
Lizza
12/9/2020
There was beef meat in the Tofu dish. When making vegetarian food it needs to be treated as such. VEGETARIAN
Jaremy
11/6/2020
Sooo good I wish the app would of told me how long it was going to take or at least when it was finished but I called and it was made really fast
Kathy
10/30/2020
Too much liquid in pineapple chicken and chicken chow menu.
Joseph
10/23/2020
Great food, as always. Never had a complaint about wok n roll!
Christopher
9/30/2020
Food was great as always, however, we didn't get the added broccoli that was asked for in the notes when ordering.
Jason
9/23/2020
Best Chinese food in town
Jason
9/23/2020
Excellent food as always
Stacy
9/19/2020
Delicious meals and so fast!!
Suz
9/4/2020
The food was exceptional as always. So good to see they were busy with carry-outs and a few in person dining tables
Jason
8/26/2020
Forgot silverware, but no biggie.
Lissan
8/20/2020
Excellent flavor. The lunch menu is always a great value!
Stacy
7/21/2020
Delicious food and friendly, fast service!
John
5/8/2020
Everything was great! The food is always wonderful.
Julie
4/27/2020
Order to pick up was about 15 minutes. Service was quick and social distancing minded. Definately ordering here again.
Melanie
4/18/2020
Excellent
Marlan
4/16/2020
Wonderful and beautiful host. Thank you for your service
Elizabeth
4/3/2020
Always good
Ashley
4/1/2020
Love my weekly wok and roll!
Julie
3/27/2020
Food was ready when I got there. Was hot and delicious. First time I have eaten there and will be going again!
Russell
3/19/2020
Absolutely Amazing! 🙌🙌
William
3/3/2020
Typically wonderful!
Lewis
12/12/2019
Very good food and affordable!
Sadie
12/7/2019
Great customer service! We mentioned there was something missing from a previous order and they got it fixed. Awesome food!
William
10/9/2019
Steamed white rice a bit dry
Brandon
9/3/2019
All of our food was hot delicious and huge portions. Our new favorite lo mein in town!
Christy
8/15/2019
Ready so fast! Thank you! Shrimp fried rice was a little dry, but had great flavor.
Phillip
4/22/2019
Always extremely good.
Stacie
2/9/2019
Excellent food & excellent service
Dave
1/12/2019
Loved this app made ordering so much easier...the food it was just ok 🙁
Angela
1/5/2019
Food was great but I didn’t get what I ordered - i got the steamed dumplings but they added an entree and crab wontons
Mike
12/27/2018
Love it
Cally
12/19/2018
Good food. Gave four stars because I would have liked to have a notice of how long it might take for my order to be finished.
Penny
12/15/2018
The food was delicious! The app worked beautifully! Highly recommend.
April
12/6/2018
Amazing as always! Thank you for being awesome!
Daniel
12/5/2018
Always delicious...but it all depends on what is your forte!!
Daniel
11/24/2018
Never any complaints!!
Terell
11/23/2018
Great food!
Charlene
10/3/2018
Always Great Food n Service
Louise
5/2/2018
YUM!
Any questions please call us.