Reviews

Craig
4/26/2021
Best Asian food in North Iowa
Anita
2/6/2021
My only complaint was I didn’t receive a notification when the order was ready, so ended up waiting longer than necessary. The food was outstanding and the staff courteous. I’ll definitely order again
Joy
1/25/2021
Great food for a good price
Mark
1/23/2021
All as good as always
Melanie
12/16/2020
Delicious
Lizza
12/9/2020
There was beef meat in the Tofu dish. When making vegetarian food it needs to be treated as such. VEGETARIAN
Jaremy
11/6/2020
Sooo good I wish the app would of told me how long it was going to take or at least when it was finished but I called and it was made really fast
Kathy
10/30/2020
Too much liquid in pineapple chicken and chicken chow menu.
Joseph
10/23/2020
Great food, as always. Never had a complaint about wok n roll!
Christopher
9/30/2020
Food was great as always, however, we didn't get the added broccoli that was asked for in the notes when ordering.
Jason
9/23/2020
Best Chinese food in town
Jason
9/23/2020
Excellent food as always
Stacy
9/19/2020
Delicious meals and so fast!!
Suz
9/4/2020
The food was exceptional as always. So good to see they were busy with carry-outs and a few in person dining tables
Jason
8/26/2020
Forgot silverware, but no biggie.
Lissan
8/20/2020
Excellent flavor. The lunch menu is always a great value!
Stacy
7/21/2020
Delicious food and friendly, fast service!
John
5/8/2020
Everything was great! The food is always wonderful.
Julie
4/27/2020
Order to pick up was about 15 minutes. Service was quick and social distancing minded. Definately ordering here again.
Melanie
4/18/2020
Excellent
Marlan
4/16/2020
Wonderful and beautiful host. Thank you for your service
Elizabeth
4/3/2020
Always good
Ashley
4/1/2020
Love my weekly wok and roll!
Julie
3/27/2020
Food was ready when I got there. Was hot and delicious. First time I have eaten there and will be going again!
Russell
3/19/2020
Absolutely Amazing! 🙌🙌
William
3/3/2020
Typically wonderful!
Lewis
12/12/2019
Very good food and affordable!
Sadie
12/7/2019
Great customer service! We mentioned there was something missing from a previous order and they got it fixed. Awesome food!
William
10/9/2019
Steamed white rice a bit dry
Brandon
9/3/2019
All of our food was hot delicious and huge portions. Our new favorite lo mein in town!
Christy
8/15/2019
Ready so fast! Thank you! Shrimp fried rice was a little dry, but had great flavor.
Phillip
4/22/2019
Always extremely good.
Stacie
2/9/2019
Excellent food & excellent service
Dave
1/12/2019
Loved this app made ordering so much easier...the food it was just ok 🙁
Angela
1/5/2019
Food was great but I didn’t get what I ordered - i got the steamed dumplings but they added an entree and crab wontons
Mike
12/27/2018
Love it
Cally
12/19/2018
Good food. Gave four stars because I would have liked to have a notice of how long it might take for my order to be finished.
Penny
12/15/2018
The food was delicious! The app worked beautifully! Highly recommend.
April
12/6/2018
Amazing as always! Thank you for being awesome!
Daniel
12/5/2018
Always delicious...but it all depends on what is your forte!!
Daniel
11/24/2018
Never any complaints!!
Terell
11/23/2018
Great food!
Charlene
10/3/2018
Always Great Food n Service
Louise
5/2/2018
YUM!
Heather
4/27/2018
Absolutely AMAZING! Can’t believe it took me so long to try this place! Everything hot and fresh. Mongolian beef was the best I have EVER had!!
Adden
3/2/2018
Fast service good food great light crispy wontons, seaweed salad is spot on and the fried rice is cooked well aire and fluffy not over cooked I’d recommend to anyone
Louise
1/25/2018
Shrimp Lo Mein and Shrimp Fried Rice were delicious, as always. Service is always friendly and reliable too.
Heather
1/12/2018
The food was very good as always.
Any questions please call us.